Fitness Friday: sick day

I missed three days of work this week. Monday was a paid holiday for me which is the only reason I didn’t rack up a fourth sick day. I’ve never missed that many days of work in a row due to my own illness. And it wasn’t just me who was sick: Philip also caught the viral infection that knocked out my husband a week ago.

All this is to say that I need to take a blog sick day. I hate to miss a Fitness Friday, but I’m wiped out from my first and only day of work this week. Philip’s asleep and I want to take advantage of the opportunity to rest, too.

Stay tuned for next Friday’s installment when I continue my SuperBetter adventure by revealing my secret identity.

jjj-2017

Day 20 of Just Jot It January

3 thoughts on “Fitness Friday: sick day

What do you have to say about that?