kooky

I was quite excited to realize today was the 13th. Kudos to me! I thought. I am killing this #AtoZChallenge. I’m halfway through the alphabet since K is the thirteenth letter.

I started to write that. But something seemed off. I counted on my fingers and realized that K is only the 11th letter of the alphabet. I had forgotten that the challenge has one skip most Sundays save the 30th.

Alas, “killing it” was off the table.

Kalculation is obviously not my strong suit.

What do you have to say about that?

