half-baked idea

Two coworkers and I were discussing our plans for Easter over lunch one day.

“My favorite part of Easter,” confessed Jessica, “is eating ham.”

Before my brain could stop my mouth I suggested, “It should be called Hamster.”

As I was saying it, I recognized that “hamster” is already taken. Too late.

So, for those of you who will celebrate the resurrection of Christ by consuming a cured pork product, Happy Hamster!

H.jpg

One thought on “half-baked idea

What do you have to say about that?

