#ReadersUnite

Today, the New York Public Library is encouraging readers to share what books they are enjoying via social media via the hashtag #ReadersUnite.

As I announced yesterday, I’m undertaking the 2017 Book Riot Read Harder Challenge. As part of the challenge, I’m reading a paperback copy of The Invisible Library by Genevieve Cogman. If I wanted it to, it could serve triple duty as a debut novel (task #2), a book about books (task #3), and a fantasy novel (task #12).

Now that I’m heading back to work after winter shutdown, I’ll also be listening to an audio version of another debut novel, Dietland by Sarai Walker.

So, fellow readers, let’s unite! Tell me what you’re reading in the comments.

jjj-2017

Day 3

 

One thought on “#ReadersUnite

  1. I’m listening to an audiobook about nuclear reactor accidents. I’m in between reading books right now, but I’m hoping to start the K book in Sue Grafton’s alphabet mystery series soon.

    Like

What do you have to say about that?

