Introducing…The Blogging Alliance of the Damned!

“I refuse to join any club that would have me as a member.”

Groucho Marx

Banner1

Well, Groucho, you obviously have higher standards than me. I happily joined up with The Blogging Alliance of the Damned. Read the introductory post over at The Cutter Rambles.

 

The Cutter Rambles

A few weeks ago, I proposed forming an alliance. I asked if any of my fellow bloggers would be willing to join me, and to my surprise/delight/relief, I received a very positive response.

Eight talented bloggers have chosen to team up to fight for truth, justice, and the idealized image of the “American way” that existed back in the 1950’s. Together, we shall bring enlightenment to the world and vanquish those who would choose to be less awesome than us. (Or something like that. Chances are, we’ll just end up discussing who our favorite character on Seinfeld was.)

Together, we are…The Blogging Alliance of the Damned!

Banner1 Huge thanks to Rara for creating the banner!

In order to have everyone in the group introduce themselves, I asked them what role they felt they should serve in this Alliance.

Arden – Crazy Cat Lady

Arden

According to a poll I made…

View original post 1,562 more words

2 thoughts on “Introducing…The Blogging Alliance of the Damned!

What do you have to say about that?

