That’s a wrap!

This is a wrap:

sandwich wrap

Looks tasty

And this is a wrap:

Looks warm

Looks warm

Even this is a wrap:

That's not me.

That’s not me.

And this post is a wrap, too.

Today’s the last day of NaBloPoMo. This month, I published something on my blog at least once every day, including these four guest posts.

Day 3 at Yeah Write

day3

Day 7 at The View From Here at I’m Dancing in the Rain

091ad-viewbanner

Day 11 at Raised on the Radio

Day 13 at Musings of a Dancing Wino

I participated in a couple of blog hops and a flash blog.

My Skewed View

b9029-tia-2copy

Second Blooming

I was included as one the recommended blogs on the WordPress site under the category of NaBloPoMo.

wp recommend

Imagine that-I follow my own blog.

Those WordPress referrals, added to the visitors I had by linking up to Yeah Write’s NaBloPoMo, weekly writing challenge and weekend moonshine grids, plus readers stopping from other blog hops, plus enterprising spammers equals over two hundred new followers this month. A big thank you to the real followers out there, both new and old, who are really reading my blog. I hope you don’t mind if I take a couple of days off from now on.

Hey, you could at least pretend to be sad.

Finished. Finito! Done! It’s over. I’m outta here. No mas. It’s a wrap!

12 thoughts on “That’s a wrap!

What do you have to say about that?

