Be their guest: The View From Here at I’m Dancing in the Rain

In October, Jennifer Hall started a guest series on her blog. By month’s end, she not only had several great posts on the theme “The View From Here“, she unveiled her new blog name: I’m Dancing in the Rain. I hope you follow this link to her blog so that you can meet Jennifer, check out her new blog look and read my post for the series.

Please make sure you thank Jennifer for letting me write for her, especially since my brain, as it’s wont to do, meandered when coming up with the post idea and then again as I was writing my story. Find out about the insight I gained into myself by reflecting on the view from my couch. Who says that you can’t learn anything from watching TV?

Dancing in the Rain

It’s Day 7, baby!

2 thoughts on “Be their guest: The View From Here at I’m Dancing in the Rain

What do you have to say about that?

