Kroc-toberfest & Pumpkin Parade

A few weeks ago I discovered that I can easily walk to the Kroc Community Center here in Ashland. There is a walking path behind the building that I have used a few times when taking walks with the boys. Today, I left Roscoe at home and pushed Philip in the stroller down to the center. The Kroc-toberfest & Pumpkin Parade were in progress when we arrived.

I wanted to check out the activities. Philip isn’t interested in dressing up in a costume, but I knew he might enjoy seeing the sights. I knew for sure that Philip would also enjoy listening to the KC Dixieland Band. Here he is eating a pretzel and swaying to a polka.

What do you have to say about that?

